Charlene Davis

charlened@aceusa.net
Office: 907-263-0320
Cell: 907-727-6542

Mat-Su Valley, Dutch Harbor

  • Anchorage
  • Big Lake
  • Dutch Harbor
  • Eagle River
  • Nome
  • Palmer
  • Sutton
  • Wasilla
  • Willow

 

Jeff Smith

jsmith@aceusa.net
Office: 907-463-3971
Cell: 907-957-0011

Southeast Alaska

  • Craig
  • Douglas
  • Gustavus
  • Haines
  • Hoonah
  • Hyder
  • Juneau
  • Ketchikan
  • La Canada
  • Littleton
  • Pelican
  • Petersburg
  • Sitka
  • Skagway
  • Ward Cove
  • Wrangell
  • Yakutat
  • Ypsilanti

 

Arianna Humphrey

ariannah@aceusa.net
Office: 907-263-0337
Cell: 907-351-6897

Anchorage, Homer, Kodiak, Seward

  • Anchor Point
  • Anchorage
  • Big Lake
  • Chugiak
  • Cooper Landing
  • Copper Center
  • Eagle River
  • Gakona
  • Glennallen
  • Homer
  • Kenai
  • Kodiak
  • Larsen Bay
  • Moose Pass
  • Ninilchik
  • Seldovia
  • Seward
  • Soldotna
  • Sterling
  • Tok
  • Valdez
  • Whittier
  • Yakutat

 

Anna Salazar

annas@aceusa.net
Office: 907-263-0333
Cell: 907-444-4541

Anchorage to Denali

  • Anchorage
  • Cantwell
  • Denali National Park
  • Eagle River
  • Fairbanks
  • Healy
  • Houston
  • Nenana
  • Talkeetna
  • Trapper Creek
  • Wasilla

 

Karen Honore

karenh@aceusa.net
Office: 907-263-0334
Cell: 907-360-4137

Anchorage, Kenai, Soldotna

  • Anchorage
  • Barrow
  • Cooper Landing
  • Cordova
  • Dillingham
  • Eagle River
  • Gambell
  • Girdwood
  • Glennallen
  • Hope
  • Iliamna
  • Indian
  • Jber
  • Kenai
  • Naknek
  • Nome
  • Portage Glacier
  • Prudhoe
  • Seldovia
  • Soldotna
  • Unalakleet

 

Sarah Triggs

saraht@aceusa.net
Phone: 907-460-2221

Fairbanks, North Pole

  • Chicken
  • Delta Junction
  • Eagle
  • Eielson AFB
  • Fairbanks
  • Ft. Greely
  • Ft. Wainwright
  • Nenana
  • North Pole
  • Palmer
  • Salcha
  • Two Rivers